The operation of medSask is made possible by grants from Saskatchewan Health, the Saskatchewan College of Pharmacy Professionals, donations from Saskatchewan pharmacies and pharmacists, and in-kind support from the College of Pharmacy and Nutrition.

We do not, and will not, advertise on our website to generate revenue.

We gratefully acknowledge the following donors for the 2019- 2020 fiscal year:

Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists - Sk Branch


Rubicon Pharmacies Canada Inc



Broadway Pharmacy Saskatoon, SK
Central Plains Co-op Pharmacy Rosetown, SK
CSHP, SK Branch Ottawa, ON
Gray Chemists Prince Albert, SK
Kelvington Rx Pharma Choice Kelvington, SK
Lakeview Pharmacy Saskatoon, SK
Leslie's Drug Store Biggar, SK
Luseland Pharmacy Luseland, SK
Medicine Shoppe #343 Saskatoon, SK
Midtown Medical Pharmacy Saskatoon, SK
Our Drug Store Unity, SK
Pacific Avenue Pharmacy Saskatoon, SK
Pharmasave #407 Melville, SK
Pharmasave #423 Hudson Bay, SK
Raymore Pharmacy Raymore, SK
Shellbrook Pharmacy Shellbrook, SK
TLC Pharmacy Moose Jaw, SK
Wakaw Pharmacy Wakaw, SK